2021 Scholarship Winners

The Foothills Rural Association in conjunction with the Blue Ribbon Circle awarded a total of $3,500 in scholarships to residents of the Foothills in 2021. Finalists were interviewed at the Community Center on the evening of Thursday, May 20, 2021. The 2021 scholarship committee members were Dawn Keig, Cindy Kaelin, Carol Stoll, John Cannon, and Rill Moore.

We appreciate the difficult year that all students have had due to the pandemic, with some or all of their coursework moving online and disrupting their work/life plans, and we offer encouragement for all students to keep up the great work. We thank all of this year’s applicants for representing the Foothills so well and encourage future candidates to mark their calendars and apply for scholarship support in 2022!

2021 FRA Scholarships Awarded Poster.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 207.0 KB